Why InfraEnergy Advisors?

Our objective and independent advice is founded on long-standing experience, comprehensive expertise and an international industry and energy sector as well capital markets network.

As Corporate Finance advisors we develop financing and transaction strategies for our clients and create tailored solutions for complex tasks related to all aspects of capital structuring and transactions.

We have a specific sector focus: energy, infrastructure, transport and real estate. As a result of our focused approach we create sustainable and objective value added for our clients, free from any conflict of interests and external influence arising from any capital sales constraints or requirements.

The InfraEnergy Advisors team combines in an exemplary fashion the expertise in the areas of financial advisory, banking and capital markets with that of its senior advisors from the industry and energy sector.

 

OUR ROLE AS FINANCIAL ADVISORRole-as-Financial-Advisor


Our Approach

Based on a detailed status and business plan analysis and a comprehensive understanding of our client’s objectives, we work out solution proposals, for example for new financings, structural balance sheet measures and implementation processes.

One important aspect of our approach consists in benchmarking of potential solutions to the current market situation. Derived from a precise analysis of our best practice finance models we are able to simulate transactions and make the outcome transparent.

As a result of our many years of experience combined with our comprehensive network in the capital markets we are able to execute the optimal solution for you.

Warum InfraEnergy Advisors?

Unsere unabhängige Beratung basiert auf langjähriger Erfahrung, umfassender Expertise und Zugang zu einem internationalen Netzwerk aus den Bereichen Industrie, Energiewirtschaft und Kapitalmarkt.

Als Corporate Finance Berater entwickeln wir für unsere Kunden Finanzierungs- und Transaktions-Strategien und schaffen individuelle Lösungen für die komplexen Aufgaben rund um die Themen Kapitalstrukturierung und Transaktionen.

Wir konzentrieren uns auf die Bereiche Energie, Infrastruktur, Transport und Immobilien. Durch unsere fokussierte Ausrichtung schaffen wir für unsere Kunden unabhängigen und objektiven Mehrwert, frei von Kapitalgeberinteressen und externer Einflussnahme.

Das Team der InfraEnergy Advisors kombiniert in exemplarischer Weise sein internationales Know-how in den Bereichen Finanzberatung, Banken und Kapitalmarkt mit der Branchenexpertise seiner Senior Advisors aus der Industrie und Energiewirtschaft.

 

UNSERE ROLLE ALS FINANCIAL ADVISORS


Beratungsansatz

Auf Grundlage einer detaillierten Bestands- und Planungsanalyse und einem fundierten Verständnis Ihrer Ziele entwickeln wir für Sie Lösungsvorschläge; bspw. für neue Finanzierungen, Bilanzstrukturmaßnahmen, Transaktions-Strategien und Umsetzungsprozesse.

Ein wichtiger Aspekt ist das Benchmarking von Lösungsoptionen an den aktuellen Marktgegebenheiten. Durch eine exakte Analyse auf Basis unserer „best practice“ Finanzmodelle können Transaktionsstrukturen simuliert und transparent gemacht werden.

Durch unsere langjährige Transaktionserfahrung und unser umfassendes Netzwerk im Kapitalmarkt setzen wir für Sie die optimale Lösung um.